يبحث
أغلق مربع البحث هذا.

خط إنتاج أفلام الصب PVDF/ETFE

إن أفلام PVDF وETFE عبارة عن أفلام بلاستيكية تحتوي على الفلور والتي تكون عرضة للتحلل الحراري أثناء عملية المعالجة الحرارية، مما قد يؤدي إلى تآكل معدات المعالجة والقوالب. نظرًا لهذا الموقف، فإن خط إنتاج أفلام الصب PVDF/ETFE من GSmach Machinery تم تصميمه بعناية مع عمليات بثق محددة تختلف عن معدات وعمليات معالجة اللدائن الحرارية العامة. يتم استخدام خط البثق هذا عادةً لتصنيع أفلام البوليمر الفلورية مثل أفلام PVDF وETFE.

من خلال خط بثق الفيلم المصبوب المصمم خصيصًا، فإن أفلام PVDF المنتجة لديها مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات، على سبيل المثال فيلم PVDF لحماية الصفائح الخلفية للوحة الكهروضوئية، وغشاء ترشيح المياه PVDF، والفيلم الواقي PVDF للتطبيقات الخارجية، إلخ.

تطبيقات خط أفلام الصب PVDF/ETFE

1. فيلم PVDF لحماية اللوحة الخلفية للوحة الكهروضوئية

2.ETFE فيلم شفاف، سمك أقل من 0.20 مم

3.فيلم ETFE لتطبيقات الكسوة، مثل الأسقف والواجهات

شغل الفيديو

ما هي آلة الطارد ذات اللولب المزدوج التي تحتاجها؟

GS mach هي شركة تصنيع متخصصة في خط تكوير آلة البثق ذات اللولب المزدوج وقطع الغيار، بآلة عالية الجودة وبأسعار تنافسية.

خط إنتاج أفلام الصب PVDF 4ETFE

سمات

1. الطارد مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للتآكل بدرجة الحرارة العالية لضمان عملية بثق سلسة لللدائن الحرارية.

2. بسبب التعاون الفني مع الجامعات المحلية، تم تصميم الهيكل اللولبي للبثق وهيكل القالب بشكل استثنائي مع الأخذ في الاعتبار الخصائص الفريدة لمواد الفلور، جنبًا إلى جنب مع عمليات التشكيل واللف المتقدمة لإنجاز إنتاج واسع النطاق لأفلام البوليمر الفلورية بطريقة عقلانية طريقة؛

3. التكوين المتطور، التصميم الرشيد والتحكم PLC مع شاشة تعمل باللمس يضمن عملية إنتاج سهلة التشغيل وآمنة.

4. تتوفر مجموعة متنوعة من المواصفات لتلبية متطلبات العملاء؛

خط إنتاج أفلام الصب PVDF ETFE
خط إنتاج أفلام الصب PVDF ETFE
خط إنتاج أفلام الصب PVDF ETFE
خط إنتاج أفلام الصب PVDF ETFE
خط إنتاج أفلام الصب PVDF ETFE

جدول المحتويات

اطلب اقتباس

انتقل إلى أعلى

اطلب اقتباس

* تذكير ودي:
إذا لم تتلق ردنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني خلال ساعة أو ساعتين، نقترح عليك التحقق من مجلد "البريد العشوائي" أو "البريد غير المرغوب فيه".

واتساب

من أجل تواصل أكثر سلاسة وكفاءة، ولضمان تلقي رسائلنا على الفور، نوصي بالتواصل معنا مباشرةً عبر تطبيق WhatsApp أو عنوان البريد الإلكتروني المخصص لدينا. سوف نقوم بالرد على رسالتك في أقرب وقت ممكن. عادة، يمكنك أن تتوقع ذلك تلقي ردنا في غضون 1-2 ساعات.

Search
Close this search box.

PVDF/ETFE Cast Film Line

PVDF and ETFE films are fluorine-based plastic films that are prone to occur thermal decomposition during heat treatment process, which can lead to corrosion of processing equipment and molds. Given this situation, GSmach Machinery PVDF/ETFE Cast Film Line is thoughtfully designed with specific extrusion processes that are different from general thermoplastic processing equipment and processes. This extrusion line is typically used for manufacturing fluoropolymer films such as PVDF and ETFE films.

Through this specially designed cast film extrusion line, the produced PVDF films have a wide range of applications, e.g. PVDF film for PV panel backsheet protection, PVDF water filtration membrane, PVDF protective film for outdoor applications, etc.

Applications of PVDF/ETFE Cast Film Line

1.PVDF film for PV panel backsheet protection

2.ETFE transparent film, thickness less than 0.20mm

3.ETFE film for cladding applications, such as roofing and façade

Play Video

What Twin Screw Extruder Machine You Need ?

GS mach which is a manufacturing vendor, specializing in the twin screw extruder pelletizing line and spare parts, with high quality machine and competitive price.

PVDF 4ETFE Cast Film Line

Features

1.Extruder is made of high-temperature corrosion resistant steel to ensure smooth extrusion process of thermoplastic;

2.Due to the technical cooperation with domestic universities, the extrusion screw structure and die structure are exceptionally designed taking into account the unique properties of fluorine materials, combined with advanced forming and winding processes to accomplish large-scale production of fluoropolymer films in a rational manner;

3.High-end configuration, rationalized design and PLC control with touch screen guarantee an easy-to-operation and safe production process;

4.A variety of specifications are available to fulfill customers’ requirements;

PVDF ETFE Cast Film Line
PVDF ETFE Cast Film Line
PVDF ETFE Cast Film Line
PVDF ETFE Cast Film Line
PVDF ETFE Cast Film Line

Table of Contents

Request A Quote

滚动至顶部

Request A Quote

* Friendly reminder:
If you haven’t received our reply email within 1-2 hours, we suggest checking your “spam” or “junk” folder.

WhatsApp

For smoother and more efficient communication, and to ensure that you receive our messages promptly, we recommend reaching out to us directly through WhatsApp or our designated Email Address. We will respond to your message as soon as possible. Typically, you can expect to receive our reply within 1-2 hours.