يبحث
أغلق مربع البحث هذا.

آلة بثق الصفيحة PET

في إنتاج صفائح/أغشية PET، نفضل العمليات المباشرة والفعالة. تمت إزالة إجراء التجفيف المسبق التقليدي بالكامل من العملية برمتها. مهما كانت التركيبة، سواء كانت حبيبات أو رقائق 100% PET أو بكر أو خليط منها، يمكن لأنظمتنا التعامل معها بسهولة.

التطبيقات

  • يتم استخدام صفائح بثق PET على نطاق واسع في مجال قولبة الفقاعة الفراغية: تغليف أغذية المطاعم، وصناديق الألعاب، وصناديق الأدوات المكتبية، وصناديق الهدايا والأدوات، وفئة أجهزة الفاكهة والتعبئة الأخرى؛
  • في مجال التطبيقات المضادة للكهرباء الاستاتيكية: تغليف الأجزاء الإلكترونية، الصفائح الموصلة الدائمة، الصفائح الدائمة المضادة للكهرباء الساكنة، الصفائح شبه الموصلة الدائمة وغيرها من العبوات؛ في مجال تطبيقات الحياة اليومية: الفقاعة، الصناديق القابلة للطي، التعبئة والتغليف، الطباعة، صناعة البطاقات وغيرها من الصناعات.
تشغيل فيديو عن آلة بثق الصفيحة PET فيديو

ما هي آلة الطارد ذات اللولب المزدوج التي تحتاجها؟

GS mach هي شركة تصنيع متخصصة في خط تكوير آلة البثق ذات اللولب المزدوج وقطع الغيار، بآلة عالية الجودة وبأسعار تنافسية.

الميزات التقنية

  • تقنية خالية من الجفاف المسبق
  • نظام تفريغ عالي الكفاءة يحافظ على انخفاض بسيط في الوريد
  • تصميم المسمار الأمثل يتجنب الاصفرار
  • تحكم أكثر سهولة في الاستخدام وذكي في الحلقة المغلقة

مزايا

1- إنتاج رقائق PET عالية الجودة باستخدام رقائق الزجاجة 100%.
2- يتميز نظام GSmach بعملية إزالة التلوث/إزالة الرطوبة (تستغرق حوالي ساعة واحدة) والتي تستخرج تمامًا المكونات المتطايرة التي لا تزال موجودة في رقائق الزجاجة، مما يؤدي إلى جودة رقائق تتفوق على أي نظام نقل مشترك غير جاف.
3- إنتاج رقائق مثالية وغير قابلة للكسر ولا تتعرض لأي انخفاض في اللزوجة الداخلية أثناء الإنتاج، دون أي قيود على السماكة. تم اختباره بسمك 1.5 ملم.
4- إمكانية تقليل سمك المواد المشكلة حراريا.
5- لا يوجد حد لكمية المواد المعاد تدويرها المتولدة أثناء عملية التشكيل الحراري. إن الانخفاض الصفري في اللزوجة يجعل من الممكن إعادة معالجة العمود الفقري المشكل حرارياً لصفائح PET المنتجة على خط بثق الألواح، مما يخلق عملية إنتاج لا نهاية لها تبدأ من الورقة الأولى المنتجة على الآلة.
6- تكنولوجيا فعالة لتوفير الطاقة مع استهلاك منخفض للغاية للطاقة.

وصف مخطط التدفق

وحدة التغذية ← صندوق العبور ← تغذية فقدان الوزن ← خلط مزدوج اللولب ← مرشح ← مضخة تروس ← موزع ← قالب T ← تقويم ثلاثي الأسطوانات ← كومة التبريد والتشذيب ← اختبار السُمك ← معالجة الإكليل ← طلاء السيليكون / الاستاتيكي والمجفف ← طلاء طبقة واقية ← الجر ← اللفاف الأوتوماتيكي مع المركم

آلة بثق الصفيحة PET

نوعالعرض (مم)سمك (مم)

الكمية (كجم/ساعة)

GS35300-5000.15-1.530-50
GS65500-20000.15-2200-300
GS75500-20000.15-2400-500
GS95500-20000.15-2600-800

تفاصيل الآلة

تقويم T-die وثلاثة أسطوانات3
تقويم T-die وثلاثة بكرات
تقويم T-die وثلاثة أسطوانات1
تقويم T-die وثلاثة أسطوانات2

جدول المحتويات

اطلب اقتباس

انتقل إلى أعلى

اطلب اقتباس

* تذكير ودي:
إذا لم تتلق ردنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني خلال ساعة أو ساعتين، نقترح عليك التحقق من مجلد "البريد العشوائي" أو "البريد غير المرغوب فيه".

واتساب

من أجل تواصل أكثر سلاسة وكفاءة، ولضمان تلقي رسائلنا على الفور، نوصي بالتواصل معنا مباشرةً عبر تطبيق WhatsApp أو عنوان البريد الإلكتروني المخصص لدينا. سوف نقوم بالرد على رسالتك في أقرب وقت ممكن. عادة، يمكنك أن تتوقع ذلك تلقي ردنا في غضون 1-2 ساعات.

Search
Close this search box.

PET Sheet Extruder Machine

In PET sheet/film production, we prefer straightforward and efficient operations. The traditional pre-drying procedure has been completely removed from the entire process. Whatever the combination, 100% PET pellets or flakes or virgin, or a mixture of them, our systems can easily handle it.

Applications

  • PET extrusion sheet is widely used in the field of vacuum blister moulding: catering food packaging, toy box, stationery box, gift box and tools, fruit hardware class and other packaging;
  • In the field of antistatic applications: electronic parts packaging, permanent conductive sheet, permanent antistatic sheet, permanent semi-conductive sheet and other packaging; in the field of daily life applications: blister, folding box, packaging, printing, card making and other industries.
Play Video about PET Sheet Extruder Machine videro

What Twin Screw Extruder Machine You Need ?

GS mach which is a manufacturing vendor, specializing in the twin screw extruder pelletizing line and spare parts, with high quality machine and competitive price.

Tech Features

  • Pre-drying-free technology
  • High efficient vacuum system keeps IV drop minor
  • Optimized screw design avoids yellowing
  • More user-friendly and intelligent close-loop control

Advantages

1- The production of high quality PET flakes using 100% bottle flakes.
2- The GSmach system is characterised by a decontamination/dehumidification process (about one hour’s time) that completely extracts the volatile components still present in the bottle flakes, resulting in a flake quality superior to any non-dry co-transfer system.
3- Production of perfect, non-fragile flakes that do not face any drop in IV (Intrinsic Viscosity) during production, with no restrictions on thickness. Tested with a sheet thickness of 1.5 mm.
4- Possibility to reduce the thickness of thermoformed articles.
5- There is no limit to the amount of recycled material generated during the thermoforming process. The zero drop in viscosity makes it possible to reprocess the thermoformed backbone of the PET sheet produced on the sheet extruder line, creating an endless production process starting from the first sheet produced on the machine.
6- Effective energy saving technology with very low energy consumption.

Flow Chart Description

Feeder → transit bin → loss-in-weight feeding → twin-screw mixing → filter → gear pump → distributor → T-die → three-roll calendar → cooling stack and trimming → thickness tester → corona treatment → silicon/antistatic coating and drier → protective film coating → traction → automatic winder with accumulator

PET Sheet Extruder Machine

A Typewidth (mm)thickness(mm)

Quantity (kg/h)

GS35300-5000.15-1.530-50
GS65500-20000.15-2200-300
GS75500-20000.15-2400-500
GS95500-20000.15-2600-800

Machine Details

T-die & Three roller calendar3
T-die & Three roller calendar
T-die & Three roller calendar1
T-die & Three roller calendar2

Table of Contents

Request A Quote

滚动至顶部

Request A Quote

* Friendly reminder:
If you haven’t received our reply email within 1-2 hours, we suggest checking your “spam” or “junk” folder.

WhatsApp

For smoother and more efficient communication, and to ensure that you receive our messages promptly, we recommend reaching out to us directly through WhatsApp or our designated Email Address. We will respond to your message as soon as possible. Typically, you can expect to receive our reply within 1-2 hours.