يبحث
أغلق مربع البحث هذا.

تقدم الشركة المصنعة للطارد في الصين مشاريع تسليم المفتاح

شركة GS Mach متخصصة في تطوير المعدات المتطورة للصناعات البلاستيكية والمطاطية والكيميائية.
تشمل منتجاتنا الرئيسية معدات تكوير المطاط والبلاستيك ومعدات قولبة بثق الأفلام/الصفائح البلاستيكية.

تصدير إلى جميع أنحاء العالم
0 +
العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم
0 +
تم إطلاق خطوط بثق البلاستيك
0 +
خط إنتاج الورق الحجري
0 +

ما هو الجديد

لافتة Chinaplas2024

تشاينا بلاس 2024

رقم جناح GSmach: القاعة 7.1، الجناح A20

تعال وقابلنا!

منتجات مميزة

معلومات عنا

شركة نانجينغ جي إس ماتش للمعدات المحدودة

أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في تصنيع الطارد

منذ عام 2013، شركة Nanjing GSmach Equipment Co., Ltd. متخصصة في الآلات المتطورة للصناعات البلاستيكية والمطاطية والكيميائية. يشمل تركيزنا البحث والتطوير المستقلين لمعدات تحبيب المطاط والبلاستيك، بالإضافة إلى معدات تشكيل الأفلام البلاستيكية والصفائح البلاستيكية. وباعتبارها شريكًا صينيًا رئيسيًا في معدات بثق البوليمر، تخدم شركة GSmach مجموعات Fortune 500 الدولية، وتوفر حلولًا متقدمة وصديقة للبيئة.

معلومات عنا
الشركاء العالميون

لماذا تختار جي إس-ماخ؟

تطبيق الصناعة

حلول لك

منذ عام 2013، شركة Nanjing GSmach Equipment Co., Ltd. متخصصة في الآلات المتطورة للصناعات البلاستيكية والمطاطية والكيميائية. يشمل تركيزنا البحث والتطوير المستقلين لمعدات تحبيب المطاط والبلاستيك، بالإضافة إلى معدات تشكيل الأفلام البلاستيكية والصفائح البلاستيكية. وباعتبارها شريكًا صينيًا رئيسيًا في معدات بثق البوليمر، تخدم شركة GSmach مجموعات Fortune 500 الدولية، وتوفر حلولًا متقدمة وصديقة للبيئة.

اتصل بنا الآن

إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة أو كنت بحاجة إلى المساعدة، فلا تتردد في التواصل معنا اليوم؛ نحن هنا من أجلك 24/7. ونأمل في التعاون معكم!

* تذكير ودي:
إذا لم تتلق ردنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني خلال ساعة أو ساعتين، نقترح عليك التحقق من مجلد "البريد العشوائي" أو "البريد غير المرغوب فيه".

واتساب

من أجل تواصل أكثر سلاسة وكفاءة، ولضمان تلقي رسائلنا على الفور، نوصي بالتواصل معنا مباشرةً عبر تطبيق WhatsApp أو عنوان البريد الإلكتروني المخصص لدينا. سوف نقوم بالرد على رسالتك في أقرب وقت ممكن. عادة، يمكنك أن تتوقع ذلك تلقي ردنا في غضون 1-2 ساعات.

انتقل إلى أعلى

اطلب اقتباس

* تذكير ودي:
إذا لم تتلق ردنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني خلال ساعة أو ساعتين، نقترح عليك التحقق من مجلد "البريد العشوائي" أو "البريد غير المرغوب فيه".

واتساب

من أجل تواصل أكثر سلاسة وكفاءة، ولضمان تلقي رسائلنا على الفور، نوصي بالتواصل معنا مباشرةً عبر تطبيق WhatsApp أو عنوان البريد الإلكتروني المخصص لدينا. سوف نقوم بالرد على رسالتك في أقرب وقت ممكن. عادة، يمكنك أن تتوقع ذلك تلقي ردنا في غضون 1-2 ساعات.

Search
Close this search box.

China Extruder Manufacturer Offers Turnkey Projects

GS Mach specialises in the development of cutting-edge equipment for the plastics, rubber and chemical industries.
Our main products include rubber-plastic pelletising equipment and plastic film/sheet extrusion moulding equipment.

Export to All Over the World
0 +
Customers Worldwide
0 +
Plastic Extruder Lines Launched
0 +
Stone Paper Production Line
0 +

What's New

Chinaplas2024 banner

CHINAPLAS 2024

GSmach Booth Number: Hall 7.1, Booth A20

Come And Meet Us!

Featured Products

About Us

Nanjing GSmach Equipment Co., Ltd

10+ Years Of Extruder Manufacturing Experience

Since 2013, Nanjing GSmach Equipment Co., Ltd. specializes in cutting-edge machinery for the plastic, rubber, and chemical industries. Our focus includes independent research and development of rubber and plastic granulation equipment, as well as plastic film and sheet extrusion molding equipment. As a top Chinese partner in polymer extrusion equipment, GSmach serves Fortune 500 international groups, providing advanced and eco-friendly solutions.

about us
Global Partners

Industry Application

Solutions For You

Since 2013, Nanjing GSmach Equipment Co., Ltd. specializes in cutting-edge machinery for the plastic, rubber, and chemical industries. Our focus includes independent research and development of rubber and plastic granulation equipment, as well as plastic film and sheet extrusion molding equipment. As a top Chinese partner in polymer extrusion equipment, GSmach serves Fortune 500 international groups, providing advanced and eco-friendly solutions.

Contact Us Now

If you have any questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out to us today; we are here for you 24/7. Hope to cooperate with you!

* Friendly reminder:
If you haven’t received our reply email within 1-2 hours, we suggest checking your “spam” or “junk” folder.

WhatsApp

For smoother and more efficient communication, and to ensure that you receive our messages promptly, we recommend reaching out to us directly through WhatsApp or our designated Email Address. We will respond to your message as soon as possible. Typically, you can expect to receive our reply within 1-2 hours.

滚动至顶部

Request A Quote

* Friendly reminder:
If you haven’t received our reply email within 1-2 hours, we suggest checking your “spam” or “junk” folder.

WhatsApp

For smoother and more efficient communication, and to ensure that you receive our messages promptly, we recommend reaching out to us directly through WhatsApp or our designated Email Address. We will respond to your message as soon as possible. Typically, you can expect to receive our reply within 1-2 hours.